Century Eliminator T900

100
based on 8 ratings
in

Customer Reviews

You must have an account to leave a review, please register an account with us or use our one-click Facebook login to leave a review

Login to Review

Other Reviews

  1. Great rod in the Eliminator range a lot easier to load than the t1000 and still sends a lead a long way.Great with braid or mono and sits nice in fast tides with a great glass tips for the slightest of bites.
    100
    Posted by 2016-05-13 22:01:35
  2. Brilliant rod will cast a lead a long way , sit nicely in a strong tide and register every bite but also have a lot of back bone to fight the bigger fish
    100
    Posted by 2016-05-10 20:49:22
  3. Owned 4 months very happy with rod, it's bite detection is second to none loads up easy and puts a lead a long way 10/10.
    100
    Posted by 2016-02-08 08:36:43
  4. 9 months or so since I first tested this rod and it's already becoming a classic. I love it for mixed to rough ground and it doesn't miss a bite. They set the bar high with this one.
    100
    Posted by 2016-02-06 09:38:14
  5. Had the rod 2 weeks great feel to it casts like a dream and still have had its full potential yet. And can tell a small bite 150 yards in a big swell .
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-16 21:39:15
  6. Absolutely brilliant rod. All out power combined with a super sensitive tip that sits lovely in big tides. I'm a terrible caster generally. Not much style at all, but a little swing with this and the lead just goes flying - it's added significant yards, and punches through a head wind well too.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-16 10:29:01
  7. I have been using the T900 since May 2015. What a fantastic rod! It has a powerful butt section and a nice fishing tip sesction. It registers bite even in stong tidal and windy conditions. But has the power to drag big fish in and through the toughest conditions. Recently landed a 31lb 3oz Conger at a very Kelpy venue. I got to ground a couple of times and snagged up and I managed to bully the eel free and land it. I felt every knock and dive it is a sensitive and responsive rod that can handle anything with ease. It is also at home on the clean to mixed ground where even the smallest fish can feedback through the rod what they are doing. In the right hands it will cast a long way, but even in the hands of shorter casters it is a delight and is easily tamed. It is very useable rod that anyone can use novice or experienced. Not only does it look stunning it is a joy and pleasure to fish with.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-07 10:49:46
  8. Ive been through a massive amount of rods ie different brands etc. By far the best ive used
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-05 21:10:46