Breakaway Fastlink Clips

100
based on 9 ratings
in

Customer Reviews

You must have an account to leave a review, please register an account with us or use our one-click Facebook login to leave a review

Login to Review

Other Reviews

  1. Well impressed with these fast link clips,never let me down and they have been in the roughest of conditions, and never snapped. Secondly these are ideal to use when match fishing so you can clip your 2nd rig that's already baited up, onto your mainline.
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-12 07:55:51
  2. Great clips I use for fishing great and strong they never fail me I allso use for casting easy and quick to put and take sinker off n on great product and good price
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-10 14:27:04
  3. best clips on the market by a mile be aware of cheap copies pay the extra for the real ones and you wont regret it.
    100
    Posted by 2016-05-30 15:29:12
  4. Absolutely brilliant clips. They are perfect for tieing to the end of your shockleader but are equally at home as a lead link on the end of a trace. They don't rust away either like some copies which means they can be used time and time again.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-14 22:26:55
  5. Tried and tested Stood test of time Often copied but not same quality Never failed Great product like most breakaway stuff
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-14 11:27:50
  6. A must for the sea angler, strong, reliable, tried and tested. The quickest way of changing rigs when match fishing.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-13 11:54:47
  7. By far Strongest clip Available , I also like the mini fast links for lighter fishing, Still extremely strong
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-07 18:37:32
  8. Best and most relaible clips about. In 10 years never had one fail. Its quick and easy to switch rigs. I will never use anything else.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-07 11:34:20
  9. Fantastic product The link being closed (inside) makes it virtually snag free, great for fishing into kelp etc Also a fast rig changing item when used on the end of your leader
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-06 15:40:16