Damiltech Solutions Tray Toppa

99
based on 11 ratings
in

Customer Reviews

You must have an account to leave a review, please register an account with us or use our one-click Facebook login to leave a review

Login to Review

Other Reviews

  1. Had problems with leads sticking in the breakaway tray, speaking to dave about it, he recommended trying the toppa. Problem solved. Weights held in place all the time, but easy to remove when needed. Perfect addition to any breakaway tray!
    100
    Posted by 2016-11-20 08:51:22
  2. One of the best bits of kit my box has seen this year keeps weights in place instead of all over the place and has ample holes in so never run short on a session great buy
    100
    Posted by 2016-11-20 07:29:03
  3. Great bit of kit. My leads used to be all over the bottom of the box, now they are all nice and tidy in the Topa Tray. Excellent service from Damiltech too.
    100
    Posted by 2016-07-05 14:16:27
  4. Probably the best invention yet, this toppa tray says what it is in the name "toppa" best £3.50 I've spent. All my weights were at the bottom of my box before I purchased this.
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-17 22:42:09
  5. Great piece of kit keeps the leads were they should be before my leads were all over the place now nice and tidy well happy with it and good price aswell
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-16 17:37:45
  6. Great addition to the Breakaway tray, easy to fit and leads sits nicely in high density foam, ever takes me Turkana pyramids no problem.
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-15 14:40:42
  7. Great product and price. Keeps your weights/sinkers in place without falling out or rattling around. Simple but affective. Would recommend. Great customer service from Dave. 5*
    100
    Posted by 2016-02-09 15:16:34
  8. The tray topper is brilliant bit of kit weights don't fly allover your box ideal a must buy
    100
    Posted by 2016-02-09 13:15:32
  9. Great bit of kit due to the consistency of the foam the toppa will take all shapes and sizes of sinkers I use mostly diamond shape leads and they stay put in the toppa regardless.
    95
    Posted by 2016-01-09 16:33:33
  10. The tray toppa from Damiltech is a great bit of kit. The foam material it is made from is hard wearing and will last a long time in the tackle box. You don't even need the the breakaway lead tray for the toppa to be effective. I haven't got the tray in my box but the toppa still keeps my lead weights organised and stops them rolling around my box.
    100
    Posted by 2016-01-08 16:24:16