Varivas Big Mouth

100
based on 13 ratings
in

Customer Reviews

You must have an account to leave a review, please register an account with us or use our one-click Facebook login to leave a review

Login to Review

Other Reviews

  1. Good hooks nice and strong nice and sharp canny for big baits I use alot dureing the winter months highly recomende
    100
    Posted by 2016-06-14 10:35:57
  2. Good strong cheap hooks that dont snap perfect
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-30 09:19:21
  3. this is a hook i prefer to use on my rough ground fishing when i need a hook to be able to land a big fish but a hook that i could bend out of any snags to prevent gear loses
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-29 18:24:17
  4. This is all I will entertain using when fishing for big Halibut in Norway. Strong, reliable, sharp... everything you want from a big fish hook.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-28 17:11:12
  5. I use every size on the market to great effect in my fishing. From the 8/O BMX to the size 1 standard. Super sharp, super strong (in heavier gauge) wide gape (giving you higher % of hook ups) and a great barb (keeping the fish on the hook). There is no better hook than a 5/O BM when Cod fishing, IMHO. A must try, you won't be disappointed.
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-24 23:18:01
  6. Love these hooks,, only been using them for a few months but very impressed!! like sakuma manta extras but half the price and same quality...
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-24 19:29:52
  7. An awesome hook for using larger baits a medium shank with a wide gape .These hooks have never let down off the boat or shore beware the tips are ultra sharp..
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-24 17:06:37
  8. There the only hooks on the market I can honestly trust!!
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-24 12:40:39
  9. I got recomended these hooks by a good friend of mine i was previously using sakuma mantas but had a few snap in snags so tried these must say in over a year of using them not one has snapped and the value for money is exceptional ultra sharp nice wide gape and super strong highly recomend for rough ground fishing
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-23 23:06:30
  10. i love these hooks been using them for a few years now and never let me down. nice wide gape on them which i like for when i`m bass`ing with shellfish or crab
    100
    Posted by 2015-12-22 19:17:12